Board of Directors

Noam Bramson
(Mayor, New Rochelle)
Chris Burdick
(Supervisor, Bedford)
Joe Carvin
(President, One World United & Virtuous)
Dan Chorost
(Environmental Attorney, Sive, Paget & Riesel)
Sara Goddard
(Founder, Rye Sustainability Committee)
Mike Gordon
(CEO, Joule Assets)
Peter McCartt
(Media and Marketing, Business Development)
Herb Oringel
(Founder NWEAC)
Tom Roach
(Mayor, White Plains)
Laura Rossi
(Executive Director, Westchester Community Foundation)
Nancy Seligson
(Supervisor, Town of Mamaroneck)
Mike Spano
(Mayor, Yonkers)