Local Chapters

Ardsley * Bedford * Briarcliff Manor * Bronxville * Cortlandt * Croton-On-Hudson * Dobbs Ferry * Eastchester * Elmsford * Greenburgh * Harrison * Hastings-on-Hudson * Irvington * Larchmont * Lewisboro * Mamaroneck * Mt Kisco * Mt Pleasant * New Castle * New Rochelle * North Castle * North Salem * Town of Ossining * Village of Ossining * Peekskill * Town of Pelham * Village of Pelham * Pelham Manor * Pleasantville * Pound Ridge * City of Rye * Town of Rye * Rye Brook * Scarsdale * Sleepy Hollow * Somers * Tarrytown * Tuckahoe * White Plains * Yonkers * Yorktown 

 

 

Municipality Organizations and Contacts
Ardsley  
Bedford Energy Advisory Panel: http://www.bedfordny.gov/town-government/boards-commissions-committees/committees/energy-advisory-panel/

Bicycle and Pedestrian Committee: http://www.bedfordny.gov/town-government/boards-commissions-committees/committees/bicycle-pedestrian-committee/

Bedford 2020: http://bedford2020.org/

Energize Bedford: http://bedford.energizeny.org

Briarcliff Manor Conservation Advisory Council:http://www.briarcliffmanor.org/Pages/BriarcliffManorNY_BComm/Conservation
Bronxville  
Cortlandt Conservation advisory council:http://www.townofcortlandt.com/Cit-e-Access/webpage.cfm?TID=20&TPID=4234
Sustainable Cortlandt: http://www.townofcortlandt.com/cit-e-access/webpage.cfm?TID=20&TPID=14495
Energize Cortlandt:http://cortlandt.energizeny.org
Croton-on-Hudson Advisory Board on the Visual Environment: http://village.croton-on-hudson.ny.us/Public_Documents/CrotonHudsonNY_BComm/visual
Conservation Advisory Council: http://village.croton-on-hudson.ny.us/Public_Documents/CrotonHudsonNY_BComm/cac
Water Control Commission: http://village.croton-on-hudson.ny.us/Public_Documents/CrotonHudsonNY_BComm/water
Trails Committee: http://village.croton-on-hudson.ny.us/Public_Documents/CrotonHudsonNY_BComm/trails
Sustainability Committee: http://village.croton-on-hudson.ny.us/Public_Documents/CrotonHudsonNY_BComm/sustainableBicycle and Pedestrian Committee: http://village.croton-on-hudson.ny.us/Public_Documents/CrotonHudsonNY_BComm/BPC

Dobbs Ferry Recycling: http://www.irvingtonny.gov/index.aspx?NID=217 Conservation Advisory Committee: http://www.dobbsferry.com/conservation-advisory-board
Eastchester Eastchester Environmental Committee:http://eastchesterenvironmentalcommittee.com/Home_Page.php
Elmsford  
Greenburgh Greenburgh Nature Center: http://www.greenburghnaturecenter.org/
Conservation Advisory Council: http://www.greenburghny.com/Cit-e-Access/webpage.cfm?TID=10&TPID=6743
Harrison  
Harrison See Town of Harrison
Hastings-on-Hudson Conservation Commission: http://www.hastingsgov.org/Pages/HastingsNY_BComm/Conservation/index
Sustainability: http://www.hastingsgov.org/home/pages/sustainability-environment
Irvington Green Policy Task Force:http://www.irvingtonny.gov/index.aspx?NID=224

Peter Oley Trailways System: http://www.irvingtonny.gov/index.aspx?NID=217

Larchmont Committee On The Environment: http://greenlarchmont.com/greenlarchmont.com

Contact email: LarchEnviroCom@gmail.com

Lewisboro Lewisboro Sustainability Committee: http://www.lewisborogov.com/sc
Energize Lewisboro: http://lewisboro.energizeny.org/
Mamaroneck Sustainability Collaborative:http://www.townofmamaroneck.org/324/Sustainability-Collaborative See Town of Mamaroneck
Mount Kisco Conservation Advisory Panel: http://www.mountkisco.org/Pages/MtKiscoNY_BComm/ConservationCouncil/index

Energy Advisory Panel: http://www.mountkisco.org/Pages/MtKiscoNY_BComm/EAP/index
EAP Chairman: David Matsil: david@matsil.com
Conservation Advisory Council: http://www.mountkisco.org/Pages/MtKiscoNY_BComm/ConservationCouncil/index
Energize Mount Kisco: http://mountkisco.energizeny.org/CAC Chairman: Robert Liebman: robert_liebman@verizon.net

See City of Mt Kisco
Mount Pleasant Conservation Advisory Council: http://www.mtpleasantny.com/conservation-advisory-council
New Castle Climate Action Plan: http://mynewcastle.org/index.php/helpful-links/climate-action-plan

Sustainability Advisory Board: http://mynewcastle.org/sustainability-advisory-board/
Environmental Review Board: http://mynewcastle.org/environmental-board/
Conservation Board: http://mynewcastle.org/conservation-board/
Energize New Castle: http://newcastle.energizeny.org/

New Rochelle Sustainability Green Page: http://www.newrochelleny.com/index.aspx?nid=346
Director of Planning & Sustainability: Nina Arron
North Castle Recycling and Sustainability: http://www.northcastleny.com/recycling-sustainability
Energize North Castle: http://newcastle.energizeny.org/
North Salem Energy Action Panel: Email Councilwoman Amy Rosmarin - amyrosmarin@aol.com
Conservation Advisory: http://www.northsalemny.org/conservation-advisory/conservation-advisory-home
The North Salem Open Land Foundation: http://nsolf.org/
Energize North Salem: http://northsalem.energizeny.org/
Town of Ossining Environmental Advisory Committee: http://www.townofossining.com/cms/boards-and-committees/environmental-advisory-committee
Energize Ossining: http://ossining.energizeny.org/
Village of Ossining Envonmental Advisory Council: http://www.villageofossining.org/Cit-e-Access/webpage.cfm?TID=24&TPID=4301
Green Ossining: http://www.greenossining.org
Peekskill Conservation Advisory Council: http://www.cityofpeekskill.com/conservation-advisory-council/pages/about-the-conservation-advisory-council
Energize Peekskill: http://peekskill.energizeny.org
Town of Pelham  
Village of Pelham  
Pelham Manor  
Pleasantville Conservation Advisory Council: http://www.pleasantville-ny.gov/Public_Documents/PleasantvilleNY_BComm/conserve/index
CAC Chairman: Helen Meurer: pleasantvillecac@gmail.com
Pleasantville Recycles: http://www.pleasantvillerecycles.org/
PR Contact email: info@pleasantvillerecycles.org
   
Pound Ridge Energy Action Committee: http://www.townofpoundridge.com/boardsandcommissions/energy-action-committee
Chairman: Scott Fernqvist - sef1@westchestergov.com
Energize Pound Ridge: http://poundridge.energizeny.org/
City of Rye Rye Sustainability Committee: http://www.ryesustainability.com
Rye Brook Advisory Council on Environmental Conservation: http://www.ryebrook.org/cit-e-access/webpage.cfm?TID=31&TPID=3876
Scarsdale See Village of Scarsdale
Scarsdale Conservation Advisory Council: http://www.scarsdale.com/335/Conservation-Advisory-Council
Sleepy Hollow  
Somers Somers Energy Environment Committee:http://www.somersny.com/Pages/SomersNY_BComm/Energy/index
Energize Somers: http://somers.energizeny.org/
Open Space Committee:http://www.somersny.com/Pages/SomersNY_BComm/OpenSpace/index
Tarrytown Environmental Advisory Counsel: http://www.tarrytownenvironmental.org/
Tuckahoe Environmental Committee: http://www.tuckahoe.com/environmental-committee
White Plains Sustainable White Plains Committee: http://www.cityofwhiteplains.com/index.aspx?nid=556
Conservation Board: http://www.cityofwhiteplains.com/index.aspx?NID=149
Yonkers Parks, Recreation, and Conservation Department: http://www.yonkersny.gov/government/departments/parks-recreation-conservation
Environmental Services Division:http://www.yonkersny.gov/live/garbage-recycling/environmental-services-division
Yorktown Energy Advisory Committee:http://www.yorktownny.org/bc/energy-advisory-committee
EAC Chairman: Paul Moscowitz, spinorbit@hotmail.com
Conservation Board:http://www.yorktownny.org/bc/conservation-board-3