Board of Directors

Noam Bramson
(Mayor, City of New Rochelle)

Chris Burdick
(Supervisor, Town of Bedford)

Dan Chorost. Esq. 
(Environmental Attorney, Sive, Paget & Riesel)

Sara Goddard
(Council Member, City of Rye)

Peter McCartt
(Director of Energy Conservation and Sustainability
Office of the County Executive, Westchester County)

Herb Oringel
(Founder NWEAC)

Tom Roach
(Mayor, City of White Plains)

Laura Rossi
(Executive Director, Westchester Community Foundation)

Nancy Seligson
(Supervisor, Town of Mamaroneck)

Mike Spano
(Mayor, City of Yonkers)